Iosco Flying Club Minutes Jan 2024

The annual meeting was held at The Lodge Restaurant on Saturday January 6th 2024, results of the election are as follows:

President – Jay Samuels Vice President – Bill Deckett Sec /Treas – Jeremy Coiner

Elected to Board of directors 2024 – 2027 Coleen Gaydash and Ron Rottmann

Appointed to the Board of Directors for the balance of 2022 – 2025 Brad Kloska to replace Jeremy Coiner